Print Exposé

Porsche 993 4S Coupé // polarsilver metallic // 93.140km

One of the most beautiful models of the last air-cooled Porsche 993 in one of the most suitable color combinations you can give it – the 993 4S in polarsilver metallic with black leather. It was practically already born as a classic and is basically the most beautiful 993 due to its turbobroad body and all other turbo components such as all-wheel drive, chassis and brakes, but with all the finesse of the “normal” 993 in terms of consumption, everyday compatibility and even family suitability… A turbo in the hands of a driving license novice can have bad consequences, but the 4S behaves lamblike and safe in every conceivable situation.

We present you here an outstanding example, which was originally delivered in the USA and changed three owners there until 2007. In the meantime it has been in Germany for 12 years and for most of that time it was in the hands of the renowned Porsche workshop Cartec-Pro A. Appenroth in Pflege, where he received fresh operating materials every 2 years and was moved in between by the owner as well as the workshop master. The mileage within the last 10 years is barely 3,000 km, which took place mainly in agreement with the workshop during fair weather weekends, after the Porsche was checked for oil and air pressure, and was handed over with a full tank for the weekend.

We are talking about an accident-free, exemplary maintained 993 4 S with a very moderate total mileage of 93,000 km, which was modified in the right places such as chassis and exhaust system in a way that most 993 enthusiasts would like to have. In addition, it is painted in polar silver metallic, which plays magnificently with the perfect curves of the 993 and, depending on the light and mood, always inspires anew. Finally, the additional equipment leaves nothing to be desired. For example, the all-electric seats with lumbar supports and seat heating are installed, as are cruise control and an electric steel sunroof, the rear wiper and, of course, a Porsche CDR-21 radio, which can be switched on as an alternative to the engine sound package when you’re standing in a traffic jam… Otherwise the power button will probably get dusty. The sound provided by the installed flap system in combination with the intake noise is beguiling and rounds off the perfect appearance of this beautiful Porsche.

We will provide you with further information here shortly, once we have reviewed the entire history. For those in a hurry, we have as always provided a telephone number or several e-mail addresses to reach us.

Thank you very much for your interest in the car in advance! We understand you perfectly.

Your DLS Team

Email request

Subject: Request for "Porsche 993 4S Coupé // polarsilver metallic // 93.140km"
Name
Surname
Phone
Email
Message
?
Please accept our privacy policy
Send code
Send code
Top

Druckformat

Porsche 993 4S Coupé // polarsilber // 93140 km

Eines der schönsten Modelle des letzten luftgekühlten Porsche 993 in einer der passendsten Farbkombinationen, die man ihm geben kann – der 993 4S in polarsilbermetallic mit schwarzem Leder. Er wurde praktisch schon als Klassiker geboren und ist auf Grund seiner turbobreiten Karosserie und allen weiteren Turbo-Komponenten wie Allradantrieb, Fahrwerk und Bremsen im Grunde der schönste 993, behält aber bei aller Finesse die Allüren des „normalen“ 993 in Punkto Verbrauch, Alltagsverträglichkeit und sogar auch Familientauglichkeit… Ein Turbo in den Händen eines Führerschein-Neulings kann böse Folgen haben, dagegen benimmt sich der 4S lammfromm und fahrsicher in jeder denkbaren Situation.

Wir präsentieren Ihnen hier ein herausragendes Exemplar, dass ursprünglich in USA ausgeliefert wurde und dort bis 2007 beim Erstbesitzer verblieb. Inzwischen ist er seit 12 Jahren in Deutschland und stand die meiste Zeit davon bei einer renommierten Porsche-Werkstatt in Pflege, wo er alle 2 Jahre frische Betriebsstoffe erhielt und zwischendurch sowohl vom Besitzer als auch von Werkstatt-Meister bewegt wurde. Die Laufleistung innerhalb der letzten 10 Jahre beträgt kaum 3.000 km.

Wir sprechen von einem unfallfreien, vorbildlich gewarteten 993 4 S mit sehr moderater Gesamtlaufleistung von 93.000 km, der an den richtigen Stellen wie Fahrwerk und Auspuff so modifiziert wurde, wie von den meisten 993-Liebhabern gewünscht wird. Darüber hinaus ist er in polarsilbermetallic lackiert, das prächtig mit den perfekten Rundungen des 993 spielt und je nach Licht und Stimmung immer wieder aufs Neue begeistert. Die Zusatzausstattung lässt schließlich keine Wünsche offen. So sind zum Beispiel die vollelektrischen Sitze mit Lordosenstützen und Sitzheizung installiert, ebenso ein Tempomat und ein elektr. Stahl-Schiebedach, der Heckwischer und natürlich ein Porsche-Radio CDR-21, das alternativ zum Motorsound-Paket eingeschaltet werden kann, wenn man im Stau steht… Ansonsten wird der Einschaltknopf wahrscheinlich eher verstauben. Der Klang, den die installierte Klappen-Anlage liefert, ist in Verbindung mit dem Ansauggeräusch betörend und rundet damit die perfekte Erscheinung dieses wunderschönen Porsche ab.

Weitere Informationen geben wir Ihnen hier an dieser Stelle in Kürze, wenn wir die gesamte Historie aufgearbeitet haben. Für Eilige haben wir wie immer eine Telefonnummer bzw. mehrere Mailadressen zur Verfügung gestellt, um uns zu erreichen.

Besten Dank für Ihr Interesse an dem Wagen vorab! Wir verstehen Sie bestens.

Ihr DLS Team

Emailanfrage

Betreff: Anfrage zu "Porsche 993 4S Coupé // polarsilber // 93140 km"
Name
Nachname
Telefon
Email
Nachricht
?
Bitte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzbestimmungen
Absendecode
Absendecode
Top