Print Exposé

Porsche 997 GT3 Mk1 // no accidents, no race track // 65.500km

The Porsche marketing managers praised the GT3 – the first purist road racing car based on the 997 – with its new presentation in March 2006 as “the pure doctrine”. In general, there is no better way to summarize the sporty driving characteristics of this model, we think. Let’s get to the key data of the car we offer.

This first-generation GT3 is one of the few that – admittedly untypically – has never been used for race track operation. Certainly, the car was moved in a sporty and appropriate way, but its previous South German owners did not take it to one of the race rings in the surrounding region. We know this so well because the car was exclusively looked after and maintained by a Porsche Center here in the area until its last change of ownership. The combination of the available invoices, the personal conversations with PZ representatives or previous owners, the over-revving protocol and the obvious impression of the overall condition of the car allows us to draw the following conclusion: This GT3 has been upgraded in a technically and optically sensible way, but in racing use it was not used for one hour. It presents itself absolutely flawlessly in top condition (current service in 07.2020 incl. brakes), the lift system installed in 2010 (4,800 Euro) and the retrofitted bucket seats from the Porsche 918 (6,500 Euro), the Clubsport cage installed in 2015 together with the six-point seat belts and the fire extinguisher suit it perfectly. The car is accident-free and was only repainted on the right rear sill because the paint surface was damaged when a small object was driven over.

With the best recommendations for this sports equipment
Your DLS team.

+++++++

The maintenance history in detail:

03.09.2009 // 19,100 km: PZ Pforzheim – small maintenance
05.07.2011 // 42.786 km: PZ Pforzheim – major maintenance incl. spark plug change and airbag system test
07.03.2013 // 54.376 km: PZ Pforzheim – small maintenance
01.04.2015 //61.167 km: PEW Sportwagen – major maintenance incl. spark plug change and airbag system test
06.06.2020 // 64,892 km: Joos sports car technology – small maintenance
24.06.2020 // 65.351 km: Joos Sportwagentechnik – Brake system front

The equipment codes:

C00 german version
XMZ rear center console leather
XSC Porsche emblem on headrests
XSX safety belts indian red
XTV interior add-on package door panel leather
195 Battery 70 Ah
288 Headlight washer
377 16-way adjustable sports seats left
378 16-way adjustable sports seats right
454 Tempostat
482 Tire pressure monitoring system
490 Sound Package Plus (incl. CD tray)
509 Fire extinguisher
567 Windshield with grey wedge
601 Xenon headlights

+++++++

The information given here is non-binding descriptions. They do not represent guaranteed properties. The sale is made on behalf of the customer. The seller is not liable for errors, input errors and data transmission errors.

Email request

Subject: Request for "Porsche 997 GT3 Mk1 // no accidents, no race track // 65.500km"
Name
Surname
Phone
Email
Message
?
Please accept our privacy policy
Send code
Send code
Top

Druckformat

Porsche 997 GT3 Mk1 // unfall- und rennstreckenfrei // keine Überdreher // 65.500 km

Die Porsche-Marketing-Verantwortlichen priesen den GT3 – den ersten puristischen Straßenrennwagen auf 997-Basis – mit seiner Neuvorstellung im März 2006 als „die reine Lehre“ an. Besser kann man im Allgemeinen die sportlichen Fahreigenschaften dieses Modells nicht zusammenfassen, finden wir. Kommen wir im Speziellen zu den Eckdaten des von uns angebotenen Wagen.

Dieser GT3 der ersten Generation ist einer der wenigen, die – zugegebenermaßen untypischerweise – nie für den Rennstreckenbetrieb eingesetzt wurden. Sicherlich wurde das Auto sportlich und angemessen bewegt, auf einen der Rennringe in der umliegenden Region haben ihn seine vorigen süddeutschen Besitzer allerdings nicht ausgeführt. Wir wissen das so genau, weil das Auto bis zu seinem letzten Besitzerwechsel ausschließlich durch ein Porsche Zentrum hier im Raum betreut und gewartet wurde. Die Kombination aus den vorliegenden Rechnungen, den persönlichen Gesprächen mit PZ-Vertretern bzw. Vorbesitzern, dem Überdreherprotokoll und dem augenscheinlichen Eindruck vom Gesamtzustand des Autos lässt den Rückschluss zu: Dieser GT3 wurde zwar technisch und optisch sinnvoll aufgewertet, im Renneinsatz war er allerdings nicht eine Betriebsstunde lang. Er präsentiert sich absolut mängelfrei im top-gepflegten Zustand (aktueller Service in 07.2020 inkl. Bremse), das in 2010 eingebaute Liftsystems (4.800 Euro) und die nachgerüsteten Schalensitze aus dem Porsche 918 (6.500 Euro), der in 2015 eingebaute Clubsport-Käfig mitsamt der Sechs-Punkt-Gurte und dem Feuerlöscher stehen ihm bestens. Der Wagen ist unfallfrei und wurde nur am rechten hinteren Schweller nachlackiert, weil beim Überfahren eines kleineren Gegenstandes die Lackoberfläche verletzt wurde.

Mit den besten Empfehlungen für dieses Sportgerät
Ihr DLS-Team.

+++++++

Die Wartungshistorie im Einzelnen:

03.09.2009 // 19.100 km: PZ Pforzheim – kleine Wartung
05.07.2011 // 42.786 km: PZ Pforzheim – große Wartung inkl. Zündkerzenwechsel und Prüfung Airbagsystem
07.03.2013 // 54.376 km: PZ Pforzheim – kleine Wartung
01.04.2015 //61.167 km: PEW Sportwagen – große Wartung inkl. Zündkerzenwechsel und Prüfung Airbagsystem
06.06.2020 // 64.892 km: Joos Sportwagentechnik – kleine Wartung
24.06.2020 // 65.351 km: Joos Sportwagentechnik – Bremsanlage vorne

Die Ausstattungscodes:

C00     deutsche Ausführung
XMZ   Mittelkonsole Leder hinten
XSC     Porsche-Wappen auf Kopfstützen
XSX    Sicherheitsgurte indischrot
XTV    Interieur-Zusatzpaket Türtafel Leder
195     Batterie 70 Ah
288     Scheinwerfer-Waschanlage
377     16-fach-verstellbare Sportsitze links
378    16-fach-verstellbare Sportsitze rechts
454     Tempostat
482     Reifendruckkontrollsystem
490     Sound Package Plus (ink. CD-Ablage)
509     Feuerlöscher
567     Windschutzscheibe mit Graukeil
601     Xenon-Scheinwerfer

+++++++

Die hier gemachten Angaben sind unverbindliche Beschreibungen. Sie stellen keine zugesicherten Eigenschaften dar. Der Verkauf erfolgt im Kundenauftrag. Der Verkäufer haftet nicht für Irrtümer, Eingabefehler und Datenübermittlungsfehler.

Emailanfrage

Betreff: Anfrage zu "Porsche 997 GT3 Mk1 // unfall- und rennstreckenfrei // keine Überdreher // 65.500 km"
Name
Nachname
Telefon
Email
Nachricht
?
Bitte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzbestimmungen
Absendecode
Absendecode
Top